Deep & Soulful House Music! On-line since 1998!

Vocal House 025


Download Here >>> or just listen by clicking play…

01 Margaret Grace – My Love is Not Blind (Extended Vocal)
02 Audiowhores – Sometime
03 Michelle Weeks – The Light (Jamie Lewis Dub Mix)
04 Yass – He Reigns
05 Urban Soul – Show Me (Def Club Mix)
06 Everything But The Girl – Missing ( Promo )
07 Pa casa de – Francks Earthumental
08 Roy Ayers – Holiday (Kenny Dope, Dope Mix)
09 Sade – Removal Tattoo (Bootleg)
10 Adele – Someone Like You (Brazil Groovland Bootleg)

Tonin Koleci it’s the owner of Revolution Lounge (Diber/Debar, Macedonia) I’m told he plays my mixes all the time. So today I will stop and say big “Naqeta” to Tonin. Also Big “Obrigado” goes to my Brazilian fried “Edground Grooveland” who authorize me Adele’s bootleg remix! My favorite of all remixes. Great suport from Brian Burnside who now is a resident of West Cost US. And to my friend Joe Doppio for making 2 new jingles, attached on my new mix.

ps: Photo of the horse is taken by me at Albanians mounties, Europe. I don’t copy pictures from internet. I make them myself. So…all cover photos that you see here are my original work.

posted under Mixes
4 Comments to

“Vocal House 025”

  1. On May 21st, 2012 at 2:23 am Bafana AKA Funky b Says:

    DJ Menny nice one “Vocal mix 025”, that is what i am talking about, this music made my day, thanks menny for bringing good music to our ears and keep it up.

  2. On May 26th, 2012 at 12:34 am Menny Says:

    I will Bafana… I will…

  3. On June 21st, 2012 at 5:05 pm tonin Says:

    Naqeta dj per mix 🙂

  4. On September 20th, 2012 at 5:56 pm Musa Says:

    i love the mix, great job!

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment: