Deep & Soulful House Music! On-line since 1998!

Vocal House 024


Download Here >>> or just listen by clicking play…

01. Menny’s Edit Hannah Jones
02. SoWHAT- Lifted (P.M. Project Corner Cafe Mix)
03. Menny’s Edit of Zakes Bantwini feat. Xolani Sithole – Clap Your Hands
04. Goldfish Feat. Monique Hellenberg – Call Me (Culoe De Song Remix)
05. Jill Scott – Hear My Call (David Harness Harlum Mix)
06. Vinyl 12″ David Gray – The Other side (FR Sad Mix)
07. Low Deep T – Now That I’ve Found U (Remixes)
08. Panevino feat. Charles Dockins – The Best Of Me
09. Brooklyn Red – He Moves
10. Vinyl 12″ The Carlos Sanchez Movement III featuring Lorenzo Tyler – “Spirit Of The Dance”
11. Hardsoul feat. Ron Carroll – Back Together (Soul Purpose Mix)
12. Distant People feat. Rainy Payne – Connected

Menny Dibrani now on facebook!

posted under Mixes
One Comment to

“Vocal House 024”

  1. On February 24th, 2012 at 4:53 pm luckey Says:

    da dj when r u visiting south africa baba pls man wanna hear u live playing
    your set.

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment: