Deep & Soulful House Music! On-line since 1998!

Vocal House 022


Download here
, or just listen by clicking play…

01 Busi Mhlongo – Webaba (Culoe De Song Remix)
02 PROMO Rocco – Saharian Child (Original Mix)
03 PROMO E-Menny ( test )
04 PROMO Diamondancer – All This Love For You (Ralf GUM 2011 Remix)
05 Pex Africah & DJ Nkokhi pres Eve – Take My Hand
06 PROMO Floetry – Say Yes (Black Space Remix) Menny’s Touch
07 PROMO Global Niche Movement – Strong Man (David Sabat Mix)
08 Ralf Gum 60Hertz Project – Capricorn (Essential_I_Remix)
09 Hiya Kaya EP – Sunday Showers (Original mix)
10 Fiso Da Costa – Frequencies From The African Soil
11 Tera Deva – Golden Nectar

posted under Mixes
2 Comments to

“Vocal House 022”

  1. On August 11th, 2011 at 12:43 pm Lebohang E Montoeli Says:

    Just wanna say great combination Dj Menny and rock man,house music leaves foreva

  2. On August 13th, 2011 at 6:18 pm Menny Says:

    Thanks for your time to come back and write
    glad you enjoy it
    keep in touch…

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment: