Deep & Soulful House Music! On-line since 1998!

New Mix – Vocal House 021


Download >>> or just listen by clicking play…

Inspired by Ana Rosero, Culoe De Song, Jon Crocket, Joe Doppio and Esteban Fernandez. Photo by Menny (Big Island – Hawaii)

1. Suges – Your Body
2. DJ Mbuso ft Harrison Crump – Oh Yeah
3. Mr V – Jus Dance
4. DJ Bullet – I’m not a DJ
5. Nelson Jimenez – Pa Casa De Earthumental Dub
6. Rozzo – Wish I was black Cat
7. Black Coffe – Trip to Lyon
8. Infinite Boys feat. Dk – Love Strategies
9. Gladys Knight–Neither One Of Us, wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye
11. Rocco – Thursday Night, Friday Morning
10. India and Peppe Citarella – Tacalacateo (Terry Hunter Club World Remix)

posted under Mixes
One Comment to

“New Mix – Vocal House 021”

  1. On June 4th, 2011 at 4:58 am mabz Says:

    Yo Man ur mix is dope. No1 fan.

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment: